Note: If "Computer" is added to a "Computer Group", the ownership of the "Computer" is transferred to the "Computer Group Owner"
"Computer Group Owner" can be changed by anyone with administration rights on this computer group (Domain Admin, Computer Group Admins or Computer Group Owner) to "any user"
Click the "Action" button and "Change Owner".
Select a new owner and click the "Change" button.
Important: After the owner has been changed, the computer will be removed from its current group and will only be available to the new owner selected below.
Computer is removed from your computers list. A new owner is now assigned.