
File Transfer
- Default destination folder for transferred files
-
After file (confirmation dialog)- Choose what happens when a file transfer confirmation dialog appears. Does not apply to File Manager transfer or when sending files to ISL AlwaysOn:
- Show confirmation dialog
- Save automatically
- Save and open file location
- Open File Transfer window when complete - Automatically opens the File Transfer window after file transfer is finished.