Click "Delete My Account" button.
Click "Send Email" button to begin the deletion procedure. Then follow the instructions in the email that you receive.
Note: If account has active computers or users you need to remove all computers or users before deleting account.
Click "Delete Account" in the email you receive. You will be redirected back to www.islonline.com for authentication.
Log in with the account that you wish to delete. This is done as a security measure so we can authenticate you before the request is executed.
Review the sub-accounts that will get deleted (if there are any) then click "Delete" to remove your account.
There is a period of 30 days after you delete the account during which you can request the account to be recovered, after that the account is lost permanently.