The Computer Status notifies you of 3 important options.
- Remote Access (Enabled/Disabled)
- Desktop Sharing (Enabled/Disabled)
- File Sharing (Enabled/Disabled)
You can change the options by clicking on the "Change" button.
You can change some options by clicking on the "Change" button. You can choose whether or not the computer is accessible, and desktop and file sharing are enabled:
- If Remote Access is disabled, the computer is shown as offline.
- If Desktop Sharing is disabled, you can connect to the remote computer, however you will not be able to view the screen