ISL Pronto

 

Basic

ISL Pronto

Disabling this option will prevent the user(s) from logging into ISL Pronto. This means the user(s) will be unable to answer client chats. The user(s) will also be unable to view "Live Chat" tab on webpages.


Related Articles:

Administration Module

User Settings

Domain Settings

Was this article helpful?