Manage User Groups
User Group functionality allows you to create, manage and delete groups of users. User groups are shown when sharing Computers and Computer Groups allowing you to quickly share a Computer (Group) with a number of different users.
Click the "Create Group" button.
Type the group name and click "Create" button.
Click "Edit" to add users to group.
Type the users and click "Share" button.
New users has been added to user group.
All users must be removed from the group before it is possible to delete it.
Click "Delete" link in the row of User Group.
Confirm delete by clicking on the "Remove" button.